Strategic Plan Faculty & Staff Implementation Working Groups

Michael Rolleri, Associate Professor, Accounting
Nancy Savage, Associate Dean, Tagliatela College of Engineering

Faculty Efficiency Subgroup

Lauren Beck, Lecturer, English
Michael Collura, Professor, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
Claire Glynn, Assistant Professor, Forensic Science
Gwen Grosso, Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene
Leah Hartman, Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
Michael Rossi, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Staff Efficiency Subgroup

Nicole McGrath, Associate Dean, Residence Life
Amelia Chopus, HR Specialist, Human Resources
Marc Maniatis, Assistant Vice President, One-Stop Student Financial & Registrar Services
Ronald Quagliani, Associate Vice President, Public Safety & Administration
Robin Salters, Deputy Director, Athletics
Trena Bethune, Director of Budget & Operations, Henry C. Lee College

Faculty Opportunities Subgroup

Tiffany Hesser, Lecturer, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
Melissa Whitson, Associate Professor, Psychology
Bob Albright, Chair, Dept. of Management
Andy Morgan, Professor, National Security
Karl Minges, Chair, Dept. of Health Administration & Policy
Rob Sanders, Chair, Dept. of National Security

Staff Opportunities Subgroup

Matt Caporale, Director, Career Services
Marya Neary, Campaign Director, Advancement
Rob Holub, Associate Director, Enrollment Operations
Monique Bolt, Associate Vice President, Enrollment & Campus Visit Experiences
Jon Mays, Associate Athletics Director – Administration
Robert Thompson, Director of Development


We want to hear from you.

4 + 8 =